Retirement sales map
Download
1 / 2

Retirement Sales Map - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 152 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

Kevin Crotsley Retirement Consultant: CA, AZ, WA, OR, NV, UT, NM, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS, HI, AK RSD: WA, OR, AK Folsom, CA Ph : 916.294.0822 Cell: 916.838.6141 KCrotsley@vcm.com ISD: Kaul , Sprague, Weaver. As of December 2013. Retirement Sales Map. Internal Sales Desk

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha

Download Presentation

Retirement Sales Map

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant: CA, AZ, WA, OR, NV, UT, NM, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS, HI, AK

RSD: WA, OR, AK

Folsom, CA

Ph: 916.294.0822

Cell: 916.838.6141

KCrotsley@vcm.com

ISD: Kaul, Sprague, Weaver

As of December 2013

Retirement Sales Map

Internal Sales Desk

Ph: (800) 991-8191

Fax: (303) 262-3550

6465 Greenwood Plaza Blvd

Ste 280

Centennial, CO 80111

Scott Neeb

National Manager

Retirement Sales

Office: (800) 991-8191

Cell: (303) 808-0404

Fax: (303) 262-3550

SNeeb@vcm.com

Maine

Washington

Vermont

North Dakota

Montana

New Hampshire

Minnesota

Oregon

New York

Massachusetts

Wisconsin

Idaho

South Dakota

Michigan

Wyoming

Rhode Island

Pennsylvania

Connecticut

Iowa

New Jersey

Nebraska

Ohio

Nevada

Indiana

West

Virginia

Illinois

Delaware

California

Utah

Colorado

Maryland

Virginia

Washington D.C.

Kansas

Missouri

Kentucky

North Carolina

Tennessee

Oklahoma

South

Carolina

Arkansas

Arizona

New Mexico

Georgia

Mississippi

Alabama

Texas

Louisiana

Alaska

Florida

Hawaii

Puerto Rico

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant - NY, East PA, MA, ME, VT, NH, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, Wash DC

West Hartford, CT

925-872-3813

KZook@vcm.com

ISD: Morgan, Forster, Chamness

Matt McDonough

Retirement Consultant- OH, IL, WI, West PA, MO, MN, MI, IA, IN, KY

Columbus, OH

Ph: (614) 781-1809

Cell: (614) 506-7410

MMcDonough@vcm.com

ISD: Chamness, Weaver, Price, Seymour

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant: TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, lower VA, PR

Dallas, TX

Cell: 720-323-6640

ABeck@vcm.com

ISD: Kaul, Sprague, Diegel, Chamness


Cleveland Office:

4900 Tiedeman Rd.

Brooklyn, OH 44144

Denver Office:

6465 S. Greenwood Plaza Blvd

Ste 280

Centennial, CO 80111

New York Office:

45 Rockefeller Plaza 33rd Floor

New York, NY 10111

Kevin Schmeits

National Sales Manager

Ph: (800) 991-8191

Fax: (216) 370-5991

KSchmeits@vcm.com

Joseph Donovan

National Accounts

Ph: (203) 623-0292

Fax: (508) 528-3377

JDonovan@vcm.com

Thomas Moody

National Accounts

Ph: (800)991-8191

Fax: (720)489-4936

TMoody@vcm.com

Scott Neeb

Manager

National Retirement Services

Office: (800) 991-8191

Cell: (303) 808-0404

Fax: (303) 262-3550

SNeeb@vcm.com

Jon Seymour

Sales Desk Manager

Regional Sales Director–NC, SC, VA,WV

Internal Sales Director – IL

(303) 262-3542

JSeymour@vcm.com

Zach Forster

Regional Director – ME, NH, VT, DE, SD, ND, NV, NM, ID

Internal Sales Director –RI, HI, NJ, MD, DC, VA Metro

(303) 262-3549

ZForster@vcm.com

Ryan Morgan

Regional Sales Director- UT, NE

Internal Sales Director- NY, CT, MA, WY, IA

(303) 262-3545

RMorgan@vcm.com

Jessica Chamness

Internal Sales Director- NC, SC, PA, MO, CO, Southern VA, WV, South America

Regional Sales Director: CO (select B/Ds)

(303) 262-3553

JChamness@vcm.com

Chris Price

Internal Sales Director – IN, KY, MI, OH, OK, AR

(303) 262-3558

CPrice@vcm.com

Toni Kaul

Internal Sales Director- CA, TX

(303) 262-3551

TKaul@vcm.com

Garrett SpragueInternal Sales Director –TN, AL. LA, MS, AZ, MT, HI

(303) 262-3555

GSprague@vcm.com

Marissa Weaver

Internal Sales Director - MN, WA, OR, AK, KS, WY, KC MET, W. IL, WI

(303) 262-3548

MWeaver@vcm.com

Johnny Diegel

Internal Sales Director –FL, GA, PR

(303) 262-3543

jdiegel@vcm.com

Joseph Donovan

Regional Portfolio Specialist

CT, DC, MA, MD, N.VA, RI, NY, NJ

Norfolk, MA

Cell:: (203) 623-0292

Fax: (508) 528-3377

JDonovan@vcm.com

ISD: Morgan, Forster

Matt McDonough

Retirement Consultant- OH, IL, WI, West PA, MO, MN, MI, IA, IN, KY

Columbus, OH

Ph: (614) 781-1809

Cell: (614) 506-7410

MMcDonough@vcm.com

ISD: Chamness, Weaver, Price, Seymour

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant - NY, East PA, MA, ME, VT, NH, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, Wash DC

West Hartford, CT

925-872-3813

KZook@vcm.com

ISD: Morgan, Forster, Chamness

Neil Pederson

Regional Portfolio Specialist

AZ, CA, MT,TX, CO

Golden, CO

Office: (303) 433-6111

Cell: (303) 902-3137

Fax: (303) 433-6333

NPederson@vcm.com

ISD: Kaul, Sprague

John McCauley

Regional Portfolio Specialist

IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, OH, PA, WI, MN, KC METRO, W. IL

Avon Lake, OH

Office: (440) 930-0223

Cell: (440) 554-0245

Fax: (216) 689-9193

JMcCauley@vcm.com

ISD: Price, Chamness, Weaver, Seymour

Jen Howard

Regional Portfolio Specialist

FL, GA, AL, MS, LA, TN, PR

Palm Harbor, FL

(727) 412-0447

JHoward@vcm.com

ISD: Diegel, Sprague

Open

Regional Sales Director

AR, KS, OK, WY, IA

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant: CA, AZ, WA, OR, NV, UT, NM, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS, HI, AK

RSD: WA, OR, AK

Folsom, CA

Ph: 916.294.0822

Cell: 916.838.6141

KCrotsley@vcm.com

ISD: Kaul, Sprague, Weaver

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant: TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, lower VA, PR

Dallas, TX

Cell: 720-323-6640

ABeck@vcm.com

ISD: Kaul, Sprague, Diegel, Chamness


ad
  • Login