Support for Local Sections - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

Support for local sections
Download
1 / 5

  • 112 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

Support for Local Sections. Committee on Local Section Activities—Executive Committee. Mitchell Bruce, Chair, mitchell_bruce@umit.maine.edu. Alexa Serfis, Subcommittee Chair, Local Section Assistance and Development, barnoski@slu.edu.

I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.

Download Presentation

Support for Local Sections

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


Support for local sections

Support for Local Sections

Committee on Local Section Activities—Executive Committee

Mitchell Bruce, Chair, mitchell_bruce@umit.maine.edu

Alexa Serfis, Subcommittee Chair, Local Section Assistance and Development, barnoski@slu.edu

Stephanie Watson, Subcommittee Chair, Grants and Awards, stephanie.watson@nist.gov

John Gavenonis, Subcommittee Chair, Alliances and Partnerships, johngav@comcast.net

Lucy Eubanks, Subcommittee Chair, Technology, Tools and Operations, eubankslucy@bellsouth.net


Support for local sections1

Support for Local Sections

Committee on Local Section Activities

Martin Rudd, Subcommittee Vice-Chair, Alliances and Partnerships, martin.rudd@uwc.edu

Greg Milligan, Subcommittee Member, Grants and Awards, gmilligan@stmartin.edu

David Ball, Subcommittee Member, Assistance and Development, d.ball@csuohio.edu

American Chemical Society


Member communities group

Member Communities Group

Management Team

American Chemical Society


Member communities group1

Member Communities Group

Cheryl Brown

c_brown@acs.org

Mikal Ankrah

m_ankrah@acs.org

Laura Melohn, l_melohn@acs.org

Farai Tsokodayi

f_tsokodayi@acs.org

Robin Green

r_green@acs.org

Kate Sellar

k_sellar@acs.org

Aviva Westheim

a_westheim@acs.org

Alvin Collins, a_collins@acs.org


Member communities group2

Member Communities Group

Samuel Toba, s_toba@acs.org

Carol Payton, c_payton@acs.org

Kristen Jaeggi,

k_jaeggi@acs.org

Erik Holderman, e_holderman@acs.org

Tanya Fogg, t_fogg@acs.org

Chris McCarthy, c_mccarthy@acs.org

Richard Love r_love@acs.org

American Chemical Society


  • Login