WHATEVER
Sponsored Links
This presentation is the property of its rightful owner.
1 / 13

WHATEVER PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 117 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

WHATEVER. WHEREVER. WHENEVER. TRANSPORTATION & LOGISTICS SERVICES. LONG HAUL AND REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION TRUCKLOAD SERVICE TO 48 STATES INTERMODAL AND DRAYAGE BROKERAGE SERVICES

Download Presentation

WHATEVER

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


WHATEVER

WHEREVER

WHENEVER


TRANSPORTATION & LOGISTICS SERVICES

LONG HAUL AND REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION

TRUCKLOAD SERVICE TO 48 STATES

INTERMODAL AND DRAYAGE

BROKERAGE SERVICES

CHICAGO LTL

WAREHOUSING

VEHICLE MAINTENANCE

Kae Webber

SALES & MARKETING

Ph: 815-614-5037

Cell 815-592-5552

Kwebber@anwebber.com

Todd Perzee

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

PH: 815-928-7311

Cell: 815-482-9331

tperzee@anwebber.com


TERMINAL PROFILES

KANKAKEE, IL

2150 S. Route 45-52 Kankakee, IL 60901

TOLL FREE TELEPHONE FAX

(800) 510-7291

(815) 928-7304

(815) 928-7310

EL PASO, TX

12335 Mercantile El Paso, TX 79928

Moe Devine…..Director of Southwest Operations

(800) 248-8264

(915) 858-2223

( 915) 858-6444

NASHVILLE, TN

6351-B HWY 41-A, Pleasant View, TN 37146

Tim Roach……Terminal Manager

MCBEE, SC

22 S. 7th Street McBee, SC 29101


ASSET OPERATIONS

Operations Supervisor Matt Magiera mmagiera@anwebber.com

Eastern Ops Rep: Jennifer Barryjbarry@anwebber.com

Western Ops Rep: Dave Cierycadcieryca@anwebber.com

Midwest Ops Rep: Jim Bauer jbauer@anwebber.com

Backhaul Specialist: Denice Brave dbrave@anwebber.com

Backhaul Specialist: Aly Morris amorris@anwebber.com

Ops Assistant: Kevin Yockman kyockman@anwebber.com

Ops Assistant: Shane White swhite@anwebber.com

Ops Assistant: Charles Fountain cfountain@anwebber.com

CALL OUR OPERATIONS STAFF AT (800) 435-0940

MATT MAGIERA

OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR

Aly

SHANE

JIM

JENNIFER

DAVE

DENICE

KEVIN

CHARLES


EQUIPMENT

TRACTORS

Company Tractors……………………………165

Broker Tractors………………………………..14

TOTAL………………………………………...179

TRAILERS

Drop Decks…………… 57’X 102”……………2

Drop Decks…………....53’X 102”……...…..211

Drop Decks………..…..48’X 102”…..……….41

Straight Floor Vans…..53’X 102”………….138

Straight Floor Vans…..48’X 102”…………... 3

Flatbeds…………………………………… …14

Expandable Flatbeds………………………....7

TOTAL ……………………………………...416


INTRODUCING……..A.N.WEBBER DROP FRAME VANS

53-foot Drop Frame Vans that provide an additional 400 cubic feet of capacity per load. This means that you can ship more goods per trailer for greater profitability.

Conventional 53-foot trailers have a capacity of 3900 cubic feet. Their 110-inch inside height makes multi-stacking of freight difficult, if not impossible, for some shipping applications. This drives your cost per unit shipped higher, wastes cargo space and...YOUR money!

110”

122”

Our drop frames have 122”, 125”, and 126” door openings, allowing you maximum shipping potential with 4300 cubic feet of loading space. The trailers are lower to the ground for instances when loading without a dock, or can be raised to any dock height.

110”

122”


(800) 939-9456

2150 S. ROUTE 45-52 KANKAKEE, IL 60901

Logistics and Brokerage ManagerPAT GILLESPIE pgillespie@anwebber.com

“LOGISTICS SUPPORT TEAM” LINDSAY DRUMMER ldrummer@anwebber.com

MILEDE SANTANA msantana@anwebber.comSHELLEY MORRIS smorris@anwebber.comSales Rep: ZACH WEBBER zwebber@anwebber.com

MILEDE SANTANA

ZACH WEBBER

SHELLEY MORRIS

LINDSAY DRUMMER


WAREHOUSING

2150 S. Route 45-52 Kankakee, IL 60901

815-935-7950

Gary Burton

Director Of Warehouse Operations

www.anwebber.com/southtec.htm


MAJOR CUSTOMER REFERENCES

MR. JOE ISHITANI

Traffic Manager

Paccar Parts

750 Houser Way North

Renton, WA 98057

(425) 254-4186

MR. ANDY KENNEDY

Regional Logistics Manager IKO

71 Orenda Road

Brampton, ON L6W 1V8

(256)-267-7439

MR. JEFF HELMUS

Logistics Manager

Bradford White Corp.

200 Lafayette Road

Middleville, MI 49333

(616) 795-3364

MR. KEVIN PERRY

Director of T/L Transportation

Lowe’s

P.O.Box 1111

North Wilkesboro, NC 28656

(336)-658-4524

OUR MISSION IS TO DEVELOP LONG-TERM PARTNERSHIPS WITH

OUR CUSTOMERS

MR. MIKE JAMES

Director ofTransportation A.O. Smith Water Products500 Tennessee Waltz ParkwayAshland City, TN 37015

(615) 792-6290

MR. LARRY PECK

Plant Manager

ITW Angleboard, Inc.

2150 M Rt. 45 & 52

Kankakee, IL 60901

(815) 939-6192

MR. MICHAEL KOCESKI

Truckload Procurement

Ryder Transportation Management

24 Frank Lloyd Wright Drive

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

(734) 213-4379

MR. MARK J. DENICE

Corporate TransportationManager, N.A. Sealed Air Corporation301 Mayhill StreetSaddle Brook, NJ 07663

(201) 221-1540

YOUR NAME HERE


MR. DARWIN MEIER

Meier Bros. TiresP.O. Box 236Ashkum, IL 60911

(815) 698-2122

MR. MERLIN KARLOCK

Municipal Trust and Savings

720 Main Street

Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914

(815) 935-8000

FINANCIAL REFERENCES

MR. WAYNE HOVE

LaBeau Brothers, Inc.

295 North Harrison Avenue

Kankakee, Illinois 60901

(815) 933-5519

MR. BRENT MYERS

State Bank Of Davis

100 Route 75

Davis, IL 61019

(815)865-5125

MR. JOHN H. CARLSON

Champaign General Agency

44 Main Street, #210

Champaign, Illinois 61820

(217) 356-4832

MR. CHARLES R. BURKE

Certified Public Accountant

253 W. Broadway

Bradley, IL 60915

(815) 933-0075

MR. TODD LAIDLAW

Key Equipment Finance

3075 Highland Parkway, Suite 700

Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630)874-5939

MR. KEVIN SHEDDY

Great Dane Trailers

4301 W. Bradbury Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46242

(317) 248-2467


Corporate Officers

C.E.O. / FOUNDER …………… A.N. (Neal) Webber, Jr.

SECRETARY / FOUNDER…………………..Dee Webber

PRESIDENT……….………..Alan N. Webber.…... awebber@anwebber.com

ASSISTANT TO PRESIDENT…..Dawn Webber.…… dawn@anwebber.com (815) 614-5031

MARKETING/SALES ...Kae Webber …………….. kwebber@anwebber.com (815) 614-5037

EXECUTIVE V.P…Warren Schultz………………… wschultz@anwebber.com (815) 614-5055

V.P. OF OPERATIONS And LOGISTICS...Rob Koch.. rkoch@anwebber.com (815) 614-5070

DIR. OF FINANCE AND ADMIN….Steve Davis…… sdavis@anwebber.com (815) 614-5047


  • Login