Transparency and Efficiency with Open Data DIR Connect 2014 May 29, 2014 - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

Transparency and efficiency with open data dir connect 2014 may 29 2014
Download
1 / 2

  • 102 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

Transparency and Efficiency with Open Data DIR Connect 2014 May 29, 2014. Contact Information. Matthew Esquibel, City of Austin Internet Services & IT Applications Manager Matthew.Esquibel@austintexas.gov (512) 947-3218 Jesse Romine, Socrata Regional Director Jesse.romine@socrata.com

I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.

Download Presentation

Transparency and Efficiency with Open Data DIR Connect 2014 May 29, 2014

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


Transparency and efficiency with open data dir connect 2014 may 29 2014

Transparency and Efficiency with Open DataDIR Connect 2014May 29, 2014


Contact information

Contact Information

Matthew Esquibel, City of Austin

Internet Services & IT Applications Manager

Matthew.Esquibel@austintexas.gov

(512) 947-3218

Jesse Romine, Socrata

Regional Director

Jesse.romine@socrata.com

(406) 570-3296

Jordan Gilbertson

Data Solutions Architect

Jordan.gilbertson@socrata.com

(425) 241-5868

Pete Eichorn, Texas.gov

Director of Technology

peichorn@egov.com

(512) 501-5996

Dave Ballinger, DIR

Digital Government Analyst

Dave.Ballinger@dir.texas.gov

(512) 463-8647

Janet Gilmore, DIR

Director of Digital Government

Janet.gilmore@dir.texas.gov

(512) 463-8447


  • Login